NEWLY ELECTED STUDENT COUNCIL 2014-2015

The following students were elected to the Student Council 2014-2015:

Sixth Year: Emily Cahill and Ciara Daly

Fifth Year: Emily Horgan and Aoife Madden

Transition Year: Sarah Lonergan and Elizabeth Mulcahy

Third Year: Aishling Connery and Sophie Murphy

Second Year: Caoimhe Harney and Orla O' Shea

First Years: Grace Cotter and Thérése Keniry